Our Agents

 

Nancy Avelar
Direct: 408-892-9756
Office: 408-241-2520
Fax: 408-249-3121
Email: nancy@santaclararealty.com
Website: www.santaclararealty.com

Maria Mateus
Direct: 408-489-3686
Office: 408-241-2520
Fax: 408-249-3121
Email: maria@santaclararealty.com
Website: www.santaclararealty.com


 

Atta Nikkhah
Direct: 408-499-9622
Office: 408-241-2520
Fax: 408-249-3121
Email: attanikkhah@yahoo.com
Website: www.santaclararealty.com

 

Daniel Palazzo
Direct: 408-691-6871
Office: 408-241-2520
Fax: 249-3121
Email: danpalazzo1@yahoo.com
Website: www.palazzodreamhomes.com

 

Susan Polito
Direct: 408-460-6042
Office: 408-241-2520
Fax: 249-3121
Email: susan@santaclararealty.com
Website: www.santaclararealty.com

 

Jose Francisco Ferreira
Direct: 408-592-3823
Office: 408-241-2520
Fax: 408-249-3121
Email: jose@santaclararealty.com
Website: www.santaclararealty.com

 

Rigoberto "Rigo" Torres
Direct: 408-655-1718
Office: 408-241-2520
Fax: 408-249-3121
Email: rigots@gmail.com
Website: www.santaclararealty.com

 

Victor Brill
Direct: 408-220-5440
Office: 408-241-2520
Fax: 408-249-3121
Email: brill1975@aol.com
Website: www.santaclararealty.com

 

 

 

 

   

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. I have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs.

agent photo
Antonio Avelar
1212 El Camino Real Ste. 101
Santa Clara, CA 95050

Phone: 408 241 2520
Email: tavelar@santaclararealty.com

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact Me







* fields are required

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. I have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs.